Monday, February 16, 2015

Best Seeker First Round Results

The first round of the seeker bracket is in the books. See below for results, a summary of key matchups and an updated bracket. Voting for next week will close on Feb. 21 at 11:59 p.m. EST.

No 1. Keir Rudolph def. No. 16 Isaac Salazar 12*-3
No. 9 Billy Greco def. No. 8 Sam Roitblat 8-7*
No. 4 Kenny Chilton def. No. 13 David Moyer 13*-2
No. 5 Margo Aleman def. No. 12 Andrew Zagelbaum 10*-5
No. 2 Harry Greenhouse def. No. 15 Justin Fernandez 14*-0 (one abstention)
No. 7 Porter Marsh def. No. 10 August L├╝hrs 10*-5
No. 3 Steve DiCarlo def. No. 14 Tyler Macy 14*-0 (Steve abstained)
No. 6 Dirk Hyrekewicz def. No. 11 Kifer Gregoire 11*-4
* indicates fan vote

To vote in the quarterfinals, click here.

The quarterfinals of the male beater bracket close this evening at 11:59 p.m. EST. To vote in those matchups, click here.


No comments:

Post a Comment