Thursday, February 19, 2015

Best Male Chaser Quarterfinals Results

The quarterfinals of the male chaser bracket is in the books. See below for results. Voting for next week will close on Feb. 26 at 11:59 p.m. EST.

No 1. Kody Marshall def. No. 8 Daniel Daugherty 13*-0 (Kody abstained and one other abstention)
No. 4 Simon Arends def. No. 5 Chris Morris 13*-1 (one abstention)
No. 2 Drew Wasikowski def. No. 7 Aryan Ghoddossy 11*-2 (two abstentions)
No. 3 Kedzie Teller  def. No. 6 Brad Armentor 13*-1 (one abstention)
* indicates fan vote

Summary: The top seeds held serve each winning in dominant fashion. We now have four male chasers left, all of whom play for Lone Star Quidditch Club.

The first round of the non-male chaser bracket closes this evening at 11:59 p.m. EST. To vote in those matchups, click here.

Voting in the semifinals for both the male and non-male chasers brackets will be released tomorrow


No comments:

Post a Comment